Prof U Tin Mg Han
(General Physician)


  • Monday to Friday   –  9am to 12pm
  • Monday to Friday    –  4pm to   6pm




Prof Daw Hla Hla Yi
(Obstetric and Gynecologist)


  • Monday to Saturday   –  11am to 12pm
  • Sunday    –  4am to   6pm




Dr U Myo Aung
(General Physician)


  • Monday to Friday   –  9am to 5pm
  • Saturday to Sunday    –  12pm to   5pm






Prof U Saw Lwin
(Obstetric and Gynecologist)


  • Monday, Tueday  –  5pm to 7pm




Dr Soe Thein Htike


  • Daily   –  7am to 8am




Prof U Than Win
(Orthopedic Surgeon)


  • Wednesday to Saturday   –  6pm to 7pm




Dr Zaw htun Win
(General Surgeon)


  • Saturday to Sunday   –  9am to 10am
  • Thursday to Friday    –  6pm to 7pm




Dr Zaw Htun
(General Surgeon)


  • Daily  –  5pm to 6pm




Ap Dr Khin Mg Gyi
(General Surgeon)


  • Daily   –  4pm to 5pm




Dr Yamin Kyaw


  • Sunday to Tuesday   –  3:30 pm to 4:30 pm




Dr Ei Zin Myint
(Medical Oncologist)


  • Monday to Friday   –  4pm to 5pm
  • On call ( Saturday, Sunday )




Dr Moe Moe Hlaing
(Radiation Oncologist)


  • Monday to Friday   –  5pm to 6pm




Dr Khin Mg Aye
(Orthopedic Surgeon)


  • Daily   –  11:30 am to 12:30 am